Back 

Staff

North Central Emergency Vehicles Staff Members


   
 

Fred Pawelk - Owner

  Toll Free Phone:  888-785-3375
  Office Phone: 320-395-2911
  Cell Phone: 612-508-8844
  Fax Number: 320-613-6057
  Email: fpawelk@northcentralambulance.com


   
 

Andy Heimerl - Ambulance Sales Account Manager for Wisconsin

  Toll Free Phone:  888-785-3375
  Office Phone: 320-395-2911
  Cell Phone: 612-590-0178
  Fax Number: 320-613-6057
  Email: aheimerl@northcentralambulance.com


   
 

Dan Ruschmeier - Fire Apparatus Account Manager for MN and Eastern ND

  Toll Free Phone:  888-785-3375
  Office Phone: 320-395-2911
  Cell Phone: 612-209-5641
  Fax Number: 320-613-6057
  Email: firesales@northcentralambulance.com


   
 

Bob Baxa - Ambulance Sales Account Manager for Illinois

  Toll Free Phone:  888-785-3375
  Office Phone: 331-472-6732
  Fax Number: 320-613-6057
  Email: ilsales@northcentralambulance.com


   
 

Steve Larson - Ambulance Sales Account Manager for Outside MN, ND, SD, and IA

  Toll Free Phone:  888-785-3375
  Office Phone: 320-395-2911
  Cell Phone: 612-723-1544
  Fax Number: 320-613-6057
  Email: slarson@northcentralambulance.com


   
 

Matt Krull - Service Manager

  Toll Free Phone:  888-785-3375
  Office Phone: 320-395-2911
  Fax Number: 320-613-6057
  Email: service@northcentralambulance.com


   
 

Doug Minnick - Parts Manager

  Toll Free Phone:  888-785-3375
  Office Phone: 320-395-2911
  Fax Number: 320-613-6057
  Email: parts@northcentralambulance.com

North Central Mechanics

     

Contact Us Today!

18448 County Road 9
Lester Prairie, Minnesota 55354
(320) 395-2911

12249 S. Rhea Drive, Suite #4
Plainfield, IL 60585

Click Here to Email Us

Connect with North Central Emergency Vehicles

18448 County Road 9, Lester Prairie, MN        © 2012 North Central Emergency Vehicles. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Sitemap        © Developed & Powered by TBGDM
/